FIRM PROFILE

What makes Owen Petersen & Co., LLP different from other accounting firms? The answer is a unique mix of people, exceptional service and commitment to the long-term success of our clients.  Our reputation with our clients has always been of utmost importance to us, we are committed to customer service. When partnering with Owen Petersen we recognize that it is insufficient to simply have clients; we are invested in creating satisfied clients. 

 

As a CPA firm, every single one of our client relationships is based on an unbreakable bond of trust, as we develop relationships with our clients, we constantly strive to understand and respond to their needs by providing advice, services and resources for businesses as well as individuals while maintaining the personal relationship necessary to make our service and advice effective. 

 

THE TEAM

John Martinelli

Principal

johnm@owenpetersen.com

Michael Gawrych, CPA

Partner

mikeg@owenpetersen.com

Lisa Martinelli Bowman, CPA

Partner

lisam@owenpetersen.com

Susan Calabrese Licalzi, CPA  Manager

susanc@owenpetersen.com

Lindsey Brucculeri  Staff Accountant

lindseyb@owenpetersen.com

Lisa Lam, CPA  Manager

lisac@owenpetersen.com

Frank Trionfo  Staff Accountant

frankt@owenpetersen.com

Debra Corn  Supervisor

debra@owenpetersen.com

Thomas Zebrowski  Staff Accountant

thomasz@owenpetersen.com

Dawn Hess  Senior Accountant

dawnh@owenpetersen.com

Debra Laino  Bookkeeper

debral@owenpetersen.com

Alex Regruto  Senior Accountant

alexr@owenpetersen.com

Kimberly Kim, CPA  Senior Accountant

kimberlyk@owenpetersen.com

Joyce Petersen  Administrative Assistant

joycep@owenpetersen.com

Theresa Donovan, CPA  Senior Accountant

terrid@owenpetersen.com

CONTACT

Phone: 631-321-9800
Fax: 631-321-6740

Email: info@owenpetersen.com

LOCATION
OPENING HOURS

Owen Petersen & Co, LLP
399 Route 109, Ste 2

West Babylon, NY 11704

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

​​Saturday: by Appointment

​Sunday: Closed

© 2018 by Owen Petersen & Co, LLP.